We no longer use this blog! Please visit sakistore.net for our blog, online store, and more!

Tuesday, November 16

New Releases @ saki 11/16/10!

Artificial Peace - Complete Session Nov. 81' (Dischord)

Jesu - Heartache & Dethroned (Hydra Head)

Stereolab - Not Music (Drag City)

Jimi Hendrix - BBC Sessions & Live at Woodstock (Legacy)

Bruce Springsteen - The Promise (Columbia)

The Black Keys - The Moan Purple 7" (Alive)

La Sera - Never Come Around 7" (Hardly Art)

Jim Sullivan - U.F.O. (Light In The Attic)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be nice!