We no longer use this blog! Please visit sakistore.net for our blog, online store, and more!

Monday, August 20

New Releases @ saki 8/21!!!

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti "Mature Themes" CD/LP
Amanar "Alghafiat" LP
Audacity "Mellow Cruisers" LP
Bailterspace "Strobosphere" LP
Bart & Friends "It's Not The Words That You Say" CD
Big Brother & The Holding Co. w/ Janis Joplin "S/T" LP (re-issue)
Ali Birra "Ammalele" LP
Bloc Party "Four" CD/LP
Evan Caminiti "Dreamless Sleep" LP
Dead Can Dance "Anastasis" LP
Dinosaur Jr. "Bug - Live @ the 9:30 Club" LP
Directions In Music "S/T" LP (re-issue)
Dreamscape "La-Di-Da Recordings" CD/LP
Bill Fay "Life Is People" CD/LP
Tsege Mariam Gebru "Spielt Eigene Kompositionen" LP
Lee Hazlewood "A House Safe For Tigers OST" CD/LP (re-issue)
Carol Kleyn "Takin' The Time" CD/LP (re-issue)
Lindstrom "De Javu/No Release" 12" (remixes)
Low "Long Division" & "I Could Live In Hope" CD (re-issues)
Mount Eerie "Ocean Roar" LP (delayed!)
Myrrh "S/T" LP
Ombre "Believe You Me" LP (feat. Julianna Barwick)
Owl City "Midsummer Station" CD/LP
Sea & Cake "One Bedroom" & "Oui" LP (re-issue)
Sigur Ros "Varud" 10"
Six Organs Of Admittance "Ascent" CD/LP
Teengirl Fantasy "Tracer"LP
V/A "5 Minutes To Midnight" 10" (Mississippi Recs. release)
Matthew E. White "Big Inner" CD
Xiu Xiu "Remixes" 7" (feat. Deerhoof & Kid 606)
Yeasayer "Fragrant World" LP/CD (vinyl comes with ltd. bonus 7")
Sundress "California Dreams" 7"
Tortoise "It's All Around You" LP

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be nice!