We no longer use this blog! Please visit sakistore.net for our blog, online store, and more!

Monday, September 23

New releases @ saki 9/24/13!

Aesop Rock - Bazooka Tooth LP
Aesop Rock - Labor Days LP
Eiren Caffall - Slipping The Holdfast LP
Chvrches - Bones Of What You Believe LP
Deer Tick - Negativity LP
Morgan Delt - Barbarian Kings 7"
Division Four - 1983 Cassette Demo LP
Fuzz - This Time I Got A Reason 7"
Jacco Gardner - End Of August 7"
Girls Against Boys - Ghost List LP
Freddie Hubbard - Red Clay LP
Mazzy Star - Seasons Of Your Day LP
People's Temple - Brand New Thing 7"
Frankie Rose - Herein Wild LP
Wipers - Power In One LP

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be nice!